BOOK

So I bought Tina Fey’s new book Bossypants last friday at the airport. I rarely buy books at the airport because they are so over priced but I thought this one would give me a giggle or two. I WAS RIGHT. the man sitting next to me thought I was a lunatic because I laughed for the entire 1 1/2 long flight to Birmingham, he was an Auburn fan so I didn’t really give. read it. my favorite bits from it are when she talks about climbing a mountain in the middle of the night with her “boyfriend” when she went to UVA and the chapter when she talks about her dad Don Fey. I’ve laughed. I’ve cried. Now I’m going to go finish it.

-KC

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

